Board of Directors


We are pleased to introduce our Board of Directors, who represent both public and private sectors and a cross-section of industry.  Each invests his or her time and expertise for a common purpose - to lead the economic growth of Wayne County.  The Board is comprised of an Executive Committee, which oversees the administrative duties, responsibilities and goals of the full Board, and several working committees that look to create opportunities and advantages for development in our communities.

Executive Committee

Dan Card
Waste Management

Vice President
Steve Clark
Aqua Pennsylvania

Lewis Critelli
Wayne Bank

Wayne Stephens
Stephen's Pharmacy


Past President
Mary Ellen Bentler
NBT Bank


Mary Ellen Bentler, NBT Bank

Pete Bochnovich, The Dime Bank

Troy Bystrom, Sterling Business & Technology Park

Daniel Card, Waste Management

Brian Chapman, Chapman Insurance Agency

Steve Clark, Aqua Pennsylvania

Lewis Critelli, Wayne Bank

Tina Diehl, Boyce Products, Ltd.

Debbie Gillette, Chamber of the Northern Poconos

Joseph Harcum, The Duck Harbor Company

Anthony Herzog, Herzog/McNulty

David Hoff, Wayne Memorial Health System

Atty. Alfred J. Howell, Howell & Howell

Michael S. Kwiatek, John T. Howe, Inc.

James LaBar, LaBar Computer Services

Anthony Manzione, Woodloch

Craig Rickard, Wayne County Department of Planning

Alana Roberts, PPL Electric Utilities

Brian Smith, Wayne County Commissioner

Eric Smith, South Canaan Telephone

Wayne Stephens, Northeast Med-Equip/Stephens Pharmacy

Luke Turano, Turano Insurance Agency

Lucyann Vierling, Wayne Pike Workforce Alliance

Luke Woodmansee, Honesdale National Bank

32 Commercial Street, Honesdale, PA  18431 | 570-253-5334 |

Copyright © 2017      
Website Security Test